OCTOBER 22, 2015


The Park Central Hotel
870 7th Ave, New York, NY 10019
(212) 247-8000


This one-of-a-kind, annual conference addresses the shifting priorities within the expanding business of Hispanic television. The primary focus of the conference will be about meeting the needs of an advertiser, across platforms.  Other topics to be addressed have an impact on advertisers, and others involved in serving Hispanic TV audiences.  These other topics include changes in distribution options for linear and online providers, as well as the importance of new productions of digital content, audience behavior and driving increased viewership.  In addition, this year’s summit spotlights the ever-popular telenovela genre and takes a timely opportunity to explore the future of soccer on television in the U.S.A. and abroad. It’s the combination of these current topics that give the attendee the freshest perspective of this dynamic business. That’s why the Hispanic Television Summit is the “must attend”, signature event for those in the business of providing video and television to Hispanic audiences.

The Hispanic Television Summit traditionally attracts 500 leading executives from the U.S., Latin America and Europe who work in television and online video distribution, programming, production, advertising, marketing, research & analytics, technology or finance.